sostotal.blogg.se

Mount and blade gekokujo submods
Mount and blade gekokujo submods













mount and blade gekokujo submods

also I still need to figure out what "name daimyo" on Gekos page is, haven't looked into that yet but seems it's a patch.Įdit 2: unfortunately I'm running into a bug where I can't die (from hatamoto). The next thing I see is the Daimyo separate page, which seems to have more versions but for some reason they are marked earlier than the ones in Gekos page, which seems to be released months later. So far I see the Daimyo in the main Geko page but some are saying it's not complete or something? Haven't figured out the Daimyo version yet which I believe is completely separate.

mount and blade gekokujo submods

Some of the newer files also say they're sub mods but it's just confusing me.Įdit: So I think I figured out the base Gekokujo mod tree.įirst get 3.0, then patch with 3.1 beta (not the other 3.1), then patch with the hatamoto submod (1.1 as of now). I have the 2016 version, should I overwrite with the Daimyo version (which apparently also has a different mod page) then add all of the mods above it? So it seems like maybe the game splits into a sub version?















Mount and blade gekokujo submods